Kontakta oss

Vi finns på Vikingagränd 11 med våra verksamheter. 

Ring, maila eller besök oss!
 

Kalmers Ab växel +358 18 12012

Elgiganten Åland, direkt +358 18 28845

Mekonomen Åland, direkt +358 18 28848

 

Vikingagränd

Kalmers

Per-Åke Eriksson
VD
+358 18 28844
perra.eriksson@kalmers.ax
Maria Svenblad
Ekonomi, VVD
+358 18 28824
maria.svenblad@kalmers.ax
Tinja Westerlund
Kontor
+358 18 28859
kontor@kalmers.ax

Elgiganten

CustomerCallCenter
Supportfrågor
+46 771-115 115
Peter Jansson
Butikschef
storemanager.aland@giganten.se
Alin-Florentin Stro
Data
tech.aland@giganten.se
Nico Eriksson
Tele
tech.aland@giganten.se
Niro Westerlund
Service
aftersales.aland@giganten.se
Fredrik Nordström
Ljud och Bild
tech.aland@giganten.se
-
Lager
dm.operations.aland@giganten.se
Peter Jansson
Vitvaror
home.aland@giganten.se
-
Kök
kitchen.aland@giganten.se
Elis Blomsterlund
Kassa
Företag
b2b.aland@giganten.se

Epoq kök

-
Kök
kitchen.aland@giganten.se

Mekonomen

Joakim Karlsson
Butikschef
+358 18 28848
joakim.karlsson@kalmers.ax
Adam Jansson
Säljare
+358 18 28848
adam.jansson@kalmers.ax
Michael Lofthus
Säljare
+358 18 28848
michael.lofthus@kalmers.ax
Simon Häger
Säljare
+358 18 28848
simon.hager@kalmers.ax
Samuel Nordqvist
Säljare
+358 18 28848
mekonomen@kalmers.ax